Grande Prairie Athletic Club Board Members


  • Tyler Stojan

Vice President 

  • Trevor Barclay


  • Crystal Watson


  • Laura Hughes

Equipment Manager

  • Devin Kelln


Directors at Large

  • Nathan Bidewell
  • Mark Huscroft
  • Travis Glenn
  • Rodney Hoath
  • DJ Golden
  • Eamon Fitzgerald
  • Brent Rheaume
  • Kevin Robertson
  • Rick Nordstorm


Please click here to read the GPAC Bylaws

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information