GPAC Board

GPAC Bylaws 


Grande Peace Athletic Club                        

Directors (Executive)           

President: Tyler Stojan (

Vice President: Trevor Barclay (

Governor: Rick Nordstrom (

GPMHA:  D J Golden

Secretary: Michelle Bamber         

Treasurer: Lorna LeBlanc        

Director Equipment: Michelle Bamber

Director: Kevin Robertson     

Director: Calvin Flint           

Director: Brent Rheaume        

Director: Crystal Watson      

Director: Todd Toews

Director: Nathan Bidwell

Director: Travis Glenn

Director: Rodney Hoath

Director: Devin Kelln


Past President: Rick Nordstrom


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information